purgeday thursday (I know, I know, it’s sunday)

Here’s the follow-up I promised. I know, it’s a bit overdue but I wanted to make sure it lasted a full week before I started bragging about it.

see: nice and tidy

So far, so good! So, I’m gonna go ahead a declare my first purge-day a success.

scraped the paper, now it's for crafts

a more organised mess

It took me two days to go through all the unnecessary paperwork I had buried in that pink bin. So this week, I’m changing my goal from the garage to our home office and I’m looking for a creative way to keep our documents organized. (And I think, we need to invest in something a bit more formidable than our hand-held shredder.) 

That’s all I have for now. I had the busiest week ever. Seriously. And now I’m catching up on homework.

”The818.com”

1 Comment

Filed under blogging

One response to “purgeday thursday (I know, I know, it’s sunday)

  1. You go girl. You are a Champion of Organization!

Leave a Reply

