shameless plug

I just signed up for Bloglovin’ and in order to ‘claim’ my blog it seems I have to plug myself. So here goes:

Follow my blog with bloglovin

(I mean, you know, if you want.)

Well, that was a bit embarrassing. But, other than that, Bloglovin’ seems like a great service. (So far.) Much more straightforward than my subscriptions page on this site. (I’m sorry WordPress. Please don’t delete me.) Plus, now I can finally par down  the 1/2 mile list of blogs the hubs and I keep under our ‘favorites’.

Stay tuned–I’ll be back whining about how fast my kids are growing up soon enough.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

